Latest Products http://www.kmtretreading.com Latest Products Sat, 16 Oct 2021 08:29:53 +0530 en-us http://www.kmtretreading.com Cold Curing Chamber http://www.kmtretreading.com/tyre-curing-chamber.htm http://www.kmtretreading.com/tyre-curing-chamber.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth well- designed Cold Curing Chamber in the markets across the globe. The company is counted among the top Cold Curing Chamber Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters. The Cold Curing Chamber is available in two models. We make the product available at market leading prices. Cold Curing Chamber (KCCI-7-11.20) http://www.kmtretreading.com/cold-curing-chamber-kcci-7-11-20.htm http://www.kmtretreading.com/cold-curing-chamber-kcci-7-11-20.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Cold Curing Chamber (KCCI-7-11.20) is insulated on inside & outside for ensuring lesser power consumption. The product has 999 minutes timer for auto exhaust & indication through hooter for completion of curing cycle. Cold Curing Chamber (KRI-CCC-3-10.20) http://www.kmtretreading.com/cold-curing-chamber-kri-ccc-3-10-20.htm http://www.kmtretreading.com/cold-curing-chamber-kri-ccc-3-10-20.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Cold Curing Chamber (KRI-CCC-3-10.20) is insulated on outside as well as inside. The product has 999 minutes timer for auto exhaust and indication through hooter for completion of curing cycle. The Cold Curing Chamber (KRI-CCC-3-10.20) has thermometer and overheat safety controller with digital temperature display. Tyre Tread Builder http://www.kmtretreading.com/tyre-tread-builder.htm http://www.kmtretreading.com/tyre-tread-builder.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers Tyre Tread Builder in the global markets. We are one of the reputed Tyre Tread Builder Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters. The MODEL # KRI - BD - 11.20 is provided with leak proof chucks. The Tyre Retreading Builder has specially designed stitcher wheels and moving on linear wheels for ensuring zero air entrapment. Envelope Expander http://www.kmtretreading.com/envelope-expander.htm http://www.kmtretreading.com/envelope-expander.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Inspection Spreader http://www.kmtretreading.com/inspection-spreader.htm http://www.kmtretreading.com/inspection-spreader.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Inspection Spreader in the global markets at affordable prices. The Model: KRI - lS - 10.20 is pneumatically air operated. The Inspection Spreader has a capacity to inspect 10.00-20 tyre size. The product is provided with tyre lift for lifting tyre from the floor by the gripping jaws. Inspection Spreader also has multi angular bead hooks for firm gripping of tyre from the bead circumference. Repair Spreader http://www.kmtretreading.com/repair-spreader.htm http://www.kmtretreading.com/repair-spreader.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the top companies engaged in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting Repair Spreader. These Repair Spreaders have multi angular bead hooks for ensuring firm grip of tyre from the bead circumference. The Model: KRI-RS-10.20 has capacity to inspect 10.00-20 tyre size. Mobile Tyre Lift http://www.kmtretreading.com/mobile-tyre-lift.htm http://www.kmtretreading.com/mobile-tyre-lift.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company presents accurately designed Mobile Tyre Lift in domestic as well as international markets. We are counted among the top Mobile Tyre Lift Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters. The Model: KRI-TL-10.20 is well known for its robust construction. We offer Mobile Tyre Lift at reasonable prices. Tyre Buffers http://www.kmtretreading.com/tyre-buffers.htm http://www.kmtretreading.com/tyre-buffers.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We take immense pleasure in presenting well- designed Tyre Buffers in the domestic and international markets. The Model: KRI-BF-1120 has specially designed rasp hub assembly & blades to make sure uninterrupted working. The pneumatically operated inbuilt tyre lift for lifting of tyre from the floor to the chuck is most remarkable feature of the Buffer. Tyre Rasper http://www.kmtretreading.com/tyre-rasper.htm http://www.kmtretreading.com/tyre-rasper.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for a well- designed Tyre Rasper, then K. M. T. Retreading Industries is the right destination for you. This Mini Rasper has specially designed rasp Hub Assembly & Blades for uninterrupted working. We offer Model: KRI-MRS-10.20 at market leading prices. Tyre Retreading Monorail http://www.kmtretreading.com/tyre-retreading-monorail.htm http://www.kmtretreading.com/tyre-retreading-monorail.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present well- designed Tyre Retreading Monorail in the markets across the world. The Model: KRl - MR - 7 - 10.20 is capable of handling 14 tyres at a time, for easy & quick loading in the chamber. The Monorail is provided with pneumatically operated movable lift for lifting rimmed tyres.